

## 2018 Lay Leadership Slate

(\* indicates 2<sup>nd</sup> 3-year term)

	Year Started	Year Ending
CHAIRPERSON OF CHURCH COUNCIL Thanhia Sanchez	2018	2020
CHURCH COUNCIL		
Thanhia Sanchez - Chair	2018	2020
Doug Horner - Lay Leader	2018	2020
Steve Guggenmos - Finance Chair	2018	2020
Roger Frost - Trustees Chair	2015	2018*
Jan Massey - SPRC Chair	2016	2018
Alison Malloy - At-Large	2018	2020
Rick Sprout – At-Large	2018	2020
Tom Berlin - Lead Pastor		
Mark Rader - Executive Director		
Pam Borland - Recording Secretary		

## **RECORDING SECRETARY**

Mark Rader - Executive Director

Pam Borland

## **SPRC**

Jan Massey - Chair	2016	2018
Mark Cooke	2018	2020*
R.H Powell	2018	2020*
Jim Anderson	2017	2019
Leyla Becker	2018	2019
Paul Harney	2018	2018
Tom Berlin - Lead Pastor		

TRUSTEES COMMITTEE		
Roger Frost - Chair	2015	2018*
Ray Ocel	2015	2018*
Clark Massie	2015	2018*
Joyce Braithwood	2017	2019
David Nicholson	2018	2020
Chip Hulbert	2018	2020
Rick Sherbert - Facilities Director		
Mark Rader – Executive Director		
FINANCE COMMITTEE		
Steve Guggenmos - Chair	2018	2020
Brian Gilley - at large	2015	2018*
Bray Becker	2018	2020
Jim Mertz	2017	2019
Ian McMillan	2018	2020
Thanhia Sanchez – Council Chair	2018	2020
Jan Massey – SPRC Chair	2016	2018
Roger Frost – Trustees Chair	2015	2018*
Doug Horner – Lay Leader	2018	2020
Charles Massey – Endowment	2016	2018
Mark Rader – Executive Director		
Tom Berlin – Lead Pastor		
COMMITTEE ON LAY LEADERSHIP		
Doug Horner - Chair	2018	2020
Natasha Smith	2018	2020
Tom Berlin – Lead Pastor		

## ANNUAL CONFERENCE DELEGATES

Aldo Gonzalez Susan Gonzalez Jonathan Fuller Cynthia Lopynski Pam Borland